TBM can be used concurrently on 2 computers at any one time. If you need to move TBM to another computer or have had to reformat your hard disk, you will need to un-register TBM from the previous computer before you can register it again.
Enter your linked email address in the box below to do this automatically. An email will then be sent to this email address which will contain a unique link. By clicking the unique link in the email you will un-register all TBM licenses. You will then be able to register TBM on the new computer.
Contact Support directly with any issues. Please allow 24 hours to reply.